workshops header

Boer Insurance Group Reviews

Highly Recommended .

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

Great people to work with , always sending emails and updates and saved us a lot of money.

Stacey

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thanks for your review, Stacey! We’ve enjoyed working with you as well.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2021

I cannot recommend Brian and Boer Insurance Group more! Brian made the whole process so simple and stress free. He explained our policy so it was easy for “non-insurance” people to understand, and was very responsive to any questions we had.

Katie W

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thanks for your kind review, Katie! We’re grateful to have you as a client!

SO THANKFUL

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2021

Wow. Boer Insurance group makes my life so much easier! They have been an absolute pleasure. Sooo patient. Extremely knowledgeable. Very laidback. Couldn’t ask for better insurance people! THANK YOU Boer Insurance (especially Brian!)!

Emma T

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thank you for your kind review, Emma! We’re grateful to have you as a client!

Brian was amazing and fast. Highly recommend the Boer Insurance Group!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2021

Our last insurance company was going to drop us. Brian Boer was highly recommended by a family member. He was able to secure insurance for us and at a lower price. I highly recommend the Boer Insurance Group.

David D

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thanks for your review, David! We’re grateful to have you as a client!

Top rated sevice

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

Brain was very helpful and I ended up with better insurance at a lower cost. I have family and friends that have also signed up with Brian

Norman Z

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thanks for your review, Norm! We’re glad you’ve enjoyed working with Brian.

Fantastic responses, unparalleled service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

The team at Boer has been great to work with since moving to West Michigan. We found competitive pricing and fantastic service working with Brian. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for ease of mind and a personal experience.

Wes F

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thanks for your kind review, Wes! We’re glad we could provide a smooth transition for your move!

Easy process

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2020

We were able to take care of getting our home and auto policies on line and on the phone with Brian. Very easy process.

Rick C

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thanks for your review, Rick! We’re glad you’ve enjoyed working with Brian.

I would give five stars

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2020

Brian was wonderful to work with – he ended up saving us several hundred dollars on our auto and homeowners insurance

Judy O

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thanks for your review, Judy! We’re glad you’ve enjoyed working with Brian.

Highly recommended !!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2020

Derek was wonderful to work with and answered all our questions! He got us all our information in a very timely manner. I have referred friends and family to him as well, and will continue to do so.

Nancy K

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thanks for your review, Nancy! We’re grateful to have you as a client!

Very Professional and Prompt

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2020

I recently moved to the area from out of state. I did not know anything about insurance providers in the area, so I reached out to a lot of different companies. Boer Insurance Group was always very prompt, helpful, and professional with their responses and quoted me the most coverage for the best price. Even after starting with them, my agent continues to reach out and check on me to make sure our move and transition is going well. I would highly recommend this company!

Kaitlyn H

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thanks for your kind review, Kaitlyn! We’re glad you’ve enjoyed working with Derek, and we hope you and Colton are getting settled in!

Great locally owned agency

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2020

I’ve been working with Brian Boer, and he’s been so helpful with getting me information I need. He’s great with communication, he’s an honest and trustworthy guy. Thank you guys so much for all your help, especially throughout my accident. You really are the best.

Christy

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thanks for your review, Christy! We’re glad you’ve enjoyed working with Brian.

Boer Insurance Group saved me money

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2020

Boer insurance Group saved me money. They quickly respond to any questions or problems I have.

Pam W

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thanks for your review, Pam! We’re glad you’ve enjoyed working with our Agency.

Changed our way of living!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2020

Our family left our previous insurance provider for Boer insurance. After years of paying high rates for one vehicle we never thought we would find anything else. They’re absolutely amazing to work with and they have our loyalty and business for Years to come!!! We worked with Derek and it was a painless transition. Thanks Derek for the great opportunity to work with you and Boer Insurance!

Aaron G

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thank you for the kind review, Aaron! We’re grateful to have you as a client!

Sign up for Insurance.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2020

Derek was great! He was very informative and kept us up to date every step of the way. His rates were extremely competitive and saved us money. Great Job!

Jim W

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thank you for the review, Jim! We’re glad you’ve enjoyed working with Derek.

Amazing Family Business

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2020

I have had such a great experience working with the Boers. They are so easy to work with and always respond to my requests right away. They presented us with great options and helped us navigate the different insurance options. I would recommend Boer Insurance to anyone!

Andy J

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thank you for the review, Andy! We’re grateful to have you as a client.

Easy to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2020

My experience with BOER has been fantastic! Brian Boer is extremely helpful and easy to work with. He and his team have proven that they’re there for us, whether it’s getting a new policy or handling a claim. Incredible customer service from an agency I trust and recommend.

Ryker H

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thank you for your review, Ryker! We’re glad you’ve enjoyed working with Brian and our Agency!

Quick answers

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2020

I had the opportunity to work with Brian, but over the course of completing our insurance paperwork I interacted with the entire Boer team who were quick to answer questions and provide great support. I’d highly recommend them given their great service and clear insight into the appropriate insurance products for me and my family.

Jay G

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thank you for your review, Jay! We’re glad to have you as a client!

Derek went above and beyond to make sure we understood everything and get the best insurance for our family!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2020

Derek went above and beyond to help me our family the absolute best insurance for our house and autos! He even walked through the “other options” I had obtained while we were searching for a new company. He didnt try to sell me what he had to offer, he took time to explain pros and cons to all the options and ultimately we choose to go with what he had to offer, because it was the best choice for us. I also appreciated the initial video message explaining the plan he had chosen for me and how he walked through everything. We were referred by someone in our church to him as she is also employed there, what a great decision we made going with Boer Insurance Group! He answered every single questions and did not make me feel dumb about asking but instead I felt like I was treated with respect and kind words to help me understand. Thankful that our paths crossed!

Mishel L

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thank you for your kind review, Mishel! We’re grateful to have you as a client!

Always fast to respond

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2020

Boer Insurance Group got us great rates and went over all of the details very well. I particularly liked when they sent me a video going over potential policies customized to myself.

Dan V

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thanks for your review, Dan! We’re glad you found the video helpful.

Glad I made the switch

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2020

I was recommended to Boer Insurance Group by a few co-workers of mine who loved their service. I got connected with Brian Boer and from the get go I loved his responsiveness and thoroughness. I was looking for auto insurance for my new car. I really enjoyed that with my quote he sent a video explaining the coverages and details of the policies including a comparison with my old insurance company. It made me really comfortable to ask questions and get better understanding of the quote. I have had my policy since Jan 2020 and it has been a great experience so far.

Trinity M

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thank you for the kind review, Trinity! We’re grateful to have you as a client!

Thorough and responsive

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2020

Brian is extremely thorough and responsive. I’m glad I made the switch to Boer Insurance Group!

Linsey G

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thank you for your review, Linsey! We’re glad you’ve enjoyed working with Brian!

Friendly and Knowledgeable Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2020

After comparing quotes, we chose Derek and Boer Agency for our condo and auto insurance needs. Derek was knowledgeable, friendly and quick to respond to my many inquiries. On top of that, we ended up saving money!

Wendy G

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thank you for your review, Wendy! We’re glad you’ve enjoyed working with Derek!

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2020

Derek was great to work with. Communicated very quickly, very efficient and knows what he is talking about. Very friendly, I would highly recommend Boer Insurance Group.

Kamie J

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thanks for your review, Kamie! We’re grateful to have you as a client!

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2020

My wife and I made the switch to Boer Insurance Group back in November 2019 and have been very satisfied with our experience so far. Not only were we able to save money by making the switch, we were also able to get better coverage. Brian Boer has been excellent to work with and made sure that we knew all of the specifics of our policies line by line and did not try to up sell us on things we did not need. He has been extremely hands on and immediately available for any and all questions. Also, after making the switch we had to file a claim against our Auto Insurance and everyone at Boer Insurance was very friendly and incredible to work with while processing the claim. We would highly recommend working with Brian and Boer Insurance for your insurance needs.

Corey M

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thank you for your nice review, Corey! We’re grateful to have you as a client!

Great to work with!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2020

I’ve had the pleasure of working with Brian Boer for the past several years and now have 5 coverage policies with them. Every time I’ve contacted Brian, he has been knowledgeable, friendly, enthusiastic, and quick to respond. I highly recommend Boer Insurance for your insurance needs!

Craig P

Response from Boer Insurance Group

Thanks for your review, Craig! We’re glad you’ve enjoyed working with Brian!

Leave A Review